Tandoğan–Keçiören (M4) Metro

There are nine stations on the M4 line, namely: AKM, ASKİ, Dışkapı, Meteoroloji, Belediye, Mecidiye, Kuyubaşı, Dutluk and Şehitler (Gazino). It consists of two lines with the length of 9,220 meters. Excluding the structures of the station, NATM, TBM and the cut-and-cover. The project included direct rail mounting, reinforced concrete manufacturing, infrastructure transfer and pile production. Tandoğan–Keçiören (M4) Subway Line commenced operations.

Employer: Republic of Turkey, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure,
Directorate-General of Infrastructure Investments
Location: Ankara/TURKEY